Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Wozniak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Wozniak

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sabrina Suhy

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

David Beal

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has only been my agent for a short while but he has already proven to me that he will go out of his way to help his clients. Most importantly, I can assure you Brian is an honest person trying to do what is best for his clients."

Jesse Wisinski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and good attitudes!"

jnjayat

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"good office mngt, fair prices, helpful, responsive, and non intrusive as far as not trying to up sell"

Kerri Harrington

February 1, 2022

2  out of  5
"Brian was a great agent when we switched but after the years he’s been very hard to get in contact with. They’ve made several mistakes on our policies so we’ve switched to another agent. We also moved our auto to another company and now saving so much money. Customer service needs to be improved. Like an absent neighbor, he’s never there."

Scott Weyman

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a great State Farm agent. He is very responsive to my needs as a customer and he make me feel valued as his customer. I recently switched to Brian and I wish that I would have done it sooner. He is highly recommended."

Dan F

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people that go the extra mile for you."

Danielle Lang

December 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. He can answer any insurance questions you may have and if he doesn't know the answer, he'll get it."

Nicole Thomas

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured with Brian and his team for almost 8 years and they always go above and beyond for us! Definitely give them a call if you want to save some money and have a friendly voice on the other end of the phone God forbid you ever have to use your insurance policies! We appreciate you #TeamWoz!!!"

Kate Weidner

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is a wonderful agent! His office has been so helpful every time we need to file a claim or change a vehicle on our coverage. He’s also super involved in the community and sponsored quite a few events for our local library! We saved money switching to State Farm to begin with, but his office calls periodically with questions and special rates. They are awesome.Call him for a quote!"

al s

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Wozniak is a true professional. Great rates and customer service!!"

Joe Port

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are great. They are there anytime we need anything"

liz Mckeel

February 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good place for Insurance"

Brad Cain

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Words cannot explain how truly satisfied I am with Brian Wozniak State Farm and his team, he lowered our premium, excellent customer service, transparent, and no games. If you want an agent that truly cares you have to come visit Brian and his team!!!"

Roger Reeder

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"My wife and I could not be happier! The service was amazing, quick, and Brian and his team was able to save us A LOT of money! Not to mention, they truly seemed to care. All around a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Holly Marshall

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brian Wozniak is an amazing insurance agent. I have never met a more friendly and personable person in my life! DEFINITELY will continue to recommend him, and State Farm to all of my family and friends."

Jhass291

October 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brian & his team are so friendly & truly care about the needs of the customers! I would recommend Brian's agency to everyone looking for auto, home & life insurance needs!"